The AGM of the South Australian Photographic Federation, held on Friday March 17th 2017, saw a few changes to the Management Committee.  Your new team is comprised as follows:

President -Alberto Giurelli

Vice President – Danny Monaghan

Secretary – Jackie Allender

Treasurer – position vacant (Ray Goulter will act as pro tem treasurer while a replacement is sought)

Junior Vice President – Graham Taarnby

Assistant Secretary – Helen Whitford

Committee Members – Alison McDonald, Derek Rogers, Bob Stanford, John Murray, Brian Plush, Ray Goulter, Julie Goulter

A special welcome to Jackie, Bob and John who are joining us for the first time and special thanks to Howard Speed who is stepping down from the committee after many years of valued service to the SAPF.

You will note that the position of Treasurer is vacant and we would be interested to hear from any member who has the skills and enthusiasm to fulfill this role.  We look forward to a productive and successful year!